Primary Navigation

Term Dates

Term dates 2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016
Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2016
Half Term: Monday 24th October 2016 – Friday 28 October 2016

Term Ends: Wednesday 21st December 2016

Spring Term 2017
Term Starts: Monday 09th January 2017
Half Term: Monday 20th February 2017 – Friday 24 February 2017
Term Ends: Friday 7th April 2017

Summer Term 2017
Term Starts: Monday 24th April 2017
Half Term: Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2 June 2017
Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2017